2023-24 Elections
By Mattydale Fire Department
December 9, 2023

Tonight the Mattydale Fire Department held our annual elections, with the results as follows:

Chief of Fire- David Russo

1st Assistant Chief- Blake Harden

2nd Assistant Chief- Vacancy

1st Captain- Eric Geremski

2nd Captain- Brandon Messer

1st Lieutenant- Craig Henries

2nd Lieutenant- Robert Neupert

3rd Lieutenant- Jeff Ashley

4th Lieutenant- Tom McEnaney

Executive board

President- Vic Russo

Vice President- Jessica Kopp

Secretary- Jeff Barzee

Assistant Secretary- Bob Magnan

Treasurer- Evan Buschbascher

Assistant Treasurer- David Fitch

Congratulations to all those elected for 2024. We would also like to thank the outgoing officers of 2023 who will no longer be holding an office next year for their great work.